Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No longer using Match.

In his own words

No longer using Match. I hope you find your match. After getting fed up with working too many hours, I quite my job, took a few months off, then starting job hunting again. I landed a computer consulting position which allows me to travel several months a year and still manage to make a good living. The perfect setup for me. In the past ten years, I have traveled (backpacked) in New Zealand, Australia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, the Galapagos Islands, Mexico, various countries in Europe, South Africa, Peru, Tasmania, etc. In short, I very much enjoy my occupation, but I will not 'live my job' - life is too short. I like to try new things - I have been scuba diving at the Great Barrier reef in Australia and Bay of Islands in New Zealand, I went skydiving in New Zealand, white water rafting in Australia and Tasmania, mountain climbing in Ecuador, spelunking (caving), fossil hunting, surfing, hiking, etc. I recently retired from an interest in pursuing an Olympic dream in the sport of Skeleton. I grew up in a small Iowa town and consider myself well grounded. I have lived in West Des Moines, IA; Kansas City, MO; Austin, TX; Los Angeles, San Francisco, and San Diego, CA, and West Palm Beach, FL. I enjoy sitting outside on a nice day and enjoying the sun. I enjoy spending time with my 12 nieces/nephews. About my match - She has goals and interests of her own. She is willing to travel and try new things. An important aspect of traveling is periodically getting lost and seeing things you would have missed otherwise. Patience, a good sense of humor, trust, and will power to overcome obstacles are qualities that I admire. I consider myself fortunate for all that I have. Although I do feel that I have put forth a fair amount of effort, it is unfair to say that I deserve more than another. Things have really just worked out for me. So ... if interesting stories and laughter appeal to you, let's talk.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Lincoln The Unknown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference