Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Troy, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
This online thing is a little weird . . .

In her own words

So, I don't have a problem meeting new people but I thought I'd check this scene out! Unfortunately the caliber of people I've been meeting hasn't been much to brag about. I am a Children's Services caseworker and love my job. I love to help others and am very dedicated to what I do! I have a Master's degree in Psychology and I LOVE to pick people's brains!! LOL! I am very sociable and love to try new things. I am a huge music fan and LOVE to check out local talent whenever the opportunity presents itself! I've come across a few that have become some of my favorites! I am a huge fan of comedy and enjoy someone that can make me laugh. I am very upfront and honest and expect the same from others. I enjoy spending time with outside trying out new activities although I must be honest in that I can be a bit of an awkward klutz! Whether it be hiking, swimming, or shopping I love to be doing something fun. I do however enjoy vegging on the couch watching a good comedy, horror, or action flick! I like chick flicks, but they aren't my #1 pick! I am also very family oriented. I have 2 older brothers (yes, I am the baby) and several nieces and nephews that are very important to me. I am unfortunately in the process of a divorce, but this has given me a better picture of what I want out of life and my significant other. My situation has also showed me what I DON'T want from others. I can say that I am still coming into myself! I was a little lost for a while, but I have been given the opportunity to figure out what I like to do! I treat others the way I want to be treated . . . with kindness and respect!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am mama to a golden retriever named Moxley and 3 cats (Hef, Lola and Mylo) that currently live with a relative. As I have no children, my pets have taken on that role in my life! I love them dearly and love spending time with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My new fav is a little local spot called Mojo's. I am a huge fan of John Bryan state park and Yellow Springs! I adore California, San Francisco especially! I love the shopping in Chicago and EVERYTHING about Vegas Baby!


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Mindless reality TV can be my escape when I've had a crazy work day! I love Bates Motel and the Big Bang Theory! My dog Moxley is also my favorite being in existence! I have a bit of an obsession w/shoes! And purses!

For fun

It depends on the situation but, I love going to movies, shopping, and being outdoors. I like to go hiking and swimming in the summer but I also like to stay in and watch movies. I love to go to concerts and I am a big supporter of local music!

Last read

Rubs nose . . . sniffle . . . 50 Shades of Gray and the Twilight series. Can't help it, I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. Shhhh, don't tell! Gotta keep up appearances!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Children's Services Caseworker by day Bartender by night
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Irish & Scottish descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received my Bachelor's in Psychology from Wright State University and my Master's in Psychology from Walden University.