Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yes, I actually know what's going on during the game other than half time show lets make it happen

In her own words

Ok this should be fun. Who am I? Loving, spontaneous, intriguing, observant, not a bore, no where near naive, intelligent, love to entertain for any occasion ,adventurous, my favorite about myself, I know how to communicate well in strange and unknown settings , so your not constantly wondering if I will do well around friends and family. I love family events and outtings, tail gating, basketball/football and yes I know the plays and not jus waiting for half time, in other words i know what's going on during the game and I enjoy it. I love being a woman and a man that truly or somewhat understands the "simple" construction of a woman is a win win situation for the both of us. Sexy and confident with a old school feel on how your grandmother would remind you how a young lady should carry herself. I love comedy shows, dimely lite couples restaurant that allow us to get close if its a connection, simply planned dates that may revolve around a bowl of popcorn, throw blanket and a red box movie. Passionate about others and the things I personally release into the universe. Im caring and stern without all the loudness, confrontational attitudes that even myself can not stand. I'm ready to move forward to another level of relationships/friendships that have true meaning to them where we both consider one another's feelings. Very driven when it comes to work, that old saying work hard play hard is good but there comes a time when play needs an adjustment so the work does not overwhelm playtime, because playtime is mandatory. Seriously, Mandatory!! Who would be my ideal mate ? First and foremost, a manly man, one that loves his mom and knows how to separate the two. A man that knows how to take control without being "controlling"...A man that is interested in a new level of love and the possibilities of being in love if its the right connection...Yes, Love...which still exists. Not only a man that wants to be loved but knows how to reciprocate without hidden agendas. A man that loves God and seeks HIM first but still carriers himself as a Normal person and not as a drill instructor but more so as a partner or team player(with his mate of course). A man who isn't afraid of being vulnerable when that time comes, a man that can communicate openly once the connection has been established. A confident man that has his own goals and aspirations. Now that you've gotten just a tidbit of me in such a short window and anything in these two paragraphs touched you in any way then the balls now in your court, that way you can connect the words with the real person and it can only get better from there.............Im waiting

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

any spot that has a lively crowd of individuals that are sociable and engaging, possibly happy hour with co workers and friends

Favorite things

reading, History channel favorite foods is anything that's not seafood, other than that im open to any foods or trying new foods as well

For fun

Sports events, restaurant dates, tail gating, movies, comedy shows, live bands, holiday events,zoo,rodeo and carnival,boat rides, beach, parks and long walking trails

Last read

Bible, 50 Shades of Gray , STEVE JOBS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Been within the healthcare field now for over seven years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school