Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Claymont, DE, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a sophistacated woman interested in a strong willed,caring, independent man, who knows how to treat a lady. Honesty is a must.;)

In her own words

I'm hoping to attract a man who is respectful,honest,caring, affectionate, amitious, and strong willed. Someone who wants the best other people and will help to build you up. I'm looking for a man that treats his mother like a queen because I know he would treat me like princess. I'm looking for man who is financially stable and loves to surprise his woman with nice things just to make her feel special. A man who loves to see a smile on his ladys face. I love to be pampered, can't you tell? I am writing a book and I am in school for nursing. I am very passionate about my writing because it is very personal to me. I have either experienced it or witnessed it so, that's what makes it so important to me. I love going on trips, out, to dinner, movies (sometimes), plays and almost anything fun. At this point I don't have much of a social life because my girlfriends like the night club life and I'm not into the night club thing as much anymore. I am grateful for my family and friends, I love them so much! I am currently in school for nursing, it's something I've wanted to do for years and I finally have the courage to go through with it. I am going to get a degree in business as well. I like to keep my options open when it comes to employment. My closest friends would descibe me as being a strong woman who knows what I want and can be a little demanding at times. They would also say I'm a bit spoiled but, a honest,loving, sweet person who respects a good man. One last thing, if you are cheap please proceed to the next female. Thanks in advance.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Red Loster, Dorney Park, the spa and the mall just to name a few.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I love music, it relaxes me. I enjoy listening to artist such as Keyshia Cole, Monica, Usher,Neyo, and Beyonce to name a few. I like reality shows, The Game, and Law and Order. I like to eat seafood, steak, and Italian food....etc

For fun

Plays,movies,anything exciting and fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love God!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college