Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
let's Match !!

In her own words

About me: (over) analytical, attractive (with hairdo/makeup), employed (grudgingly), well traveled (alone), well educated (largish head), good dancer (bhangra), active (gym), artist (oils/sketch in past), like dogs (no scooper), like walks (hikes), like complex movies (spy, action, emotion), cook (flavor and health), like Big Color shows (Bollywood, Cirque, Reve, Pyramids). Willing to be domesticated by The (competent) Alpha-Man and play house. Looking for you: tall (6'2" ish), V-shaped profile (vs A-shaped), easy-going with people but precisely focused, sophisticated thinker and/or competent athlete, self-controlled but articulate, patiently tolerant (wide range), kind to those weaker, generously affectionate (yum), firmly positive outlook. To: live a boringly normal life punctuated by exotic adventures.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

unique/exotic: Kruger Park, Dubai, Forbidden City, Alaska, Yellowstone, Australia. lots of India: Taj Mahal, Golden Temple, Rajasthan fun repeats: Hawaii, London, Paris, Vegas, Rome

For fun

outdoors on weekends for sun, fresh air and scent of flowers and plants.

Last read

trends in education - met nonprofit that believes education is a right - wonderful ideas for the millions/billions young people in emerging markets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
researcher for a long time, now in product planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Punjabi = from Punjab in north west India = a rambunctious, hard working, generously big-hearted culture, landlocked wheat and dairy roots. sad about recent targetings by right wing groups - they don't know how good they have it in US...
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
top schools