Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cause when you find someone who means so much to you giving all you got is easy to do..

In his own words

They say the greatest thing you'll ever learn is to love and be loved in return...and I believe there is no greater statement. I've seen what the world has to offer and it feels like most of the world has given up hope on love. I'm very strong willed and I had to grow up at a young age and I feel like my experiences and challenges I have face have made me the person I am today. As for what I'm looking for...Well I'm looking for my best friend. For someone to reach over and grab his hand as the fireworks go off on the 4th of July. Someone to sing out loud with in our random cross country road trip. Someone who I can give the world too. Someone to curl up with on the porch of our house and watch the storms roll in. Someone who is willing to stand by my side no matter how tough the times get. Someone who I can take and spend a weekend with my family or maybe the holidays. Someone who I can travel the world with and experience every moment together with. Someone who when we stand at the alter together that I can look into his eyes and say forever and mean it with every fiber in my body...because to me....thats what love is .If your idea of a good first date is going out to a beach and throwing down a blanket to watch the sun set and talk about life or curling up and watching thunderstorms from the front porch then we might hit this off well. If you have any other questions just let me know. I a guy with a huge story to tell and im very open about it so ask away! Look forward to hopefully meeting "the one" eventually and falling in love with my best friend :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love going on walks on the beach or anywhere at night. I love watching thunderstorms out on the porch. I love spending the holidays with friends and family and having my significant other there to share in those moments with me

For fun

Boating or just a day at the beach. I'm a big roller coaster guy so I like to go to the theme parks with my friends. Traveling. Movies. Trying new foods. Concerts. Getting together with friends for dinner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree