Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is like a flower you've got to let grow. =)

In her own words

Hi :) my name is Anabel I was born in Guanajuato, Mexico I moved to Houston when I was 4yrs old. I considered myself a very sweet loving person, shy at times but I am someone who will always be there for you in the good the bad n the unknown. Im an honest loyal person and i expect the same. I'm super goofy and random I come up with the silliest things! I like making people laugh I do and say cheesy things just to bring a smile in someone. Family is really important to me although my family isn't very close (I've always long to have a close knit family) but even though I don't I try to maintain a close relationship with them. To be as involve as I can because I want to have a beautiful healthy, loving relationship with my son, something I didn't really have growing up. My son is a beautiful adorable little 5 year old.:) who's a very active, very social little boy and of course I'm looking for someone who will accept him in their life too. I am looking for someone who is mature who know that he wants and goes after it. Someone who is sure of who he is and isn't afraid to show it. Im looking for someone who is trustworthy who knows how to treat a woman who's loyal, funny, smart, one that can make me laugh in any situation any place just to see me smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Cant live without my Mexican food! but I also enjoy Italian and Ill try any other food as well.

For fun

I love movies, bowling, music trying n doing different things Im up for anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I guess you can say I'm Catholic as any other Mexican, I go to church when I can I do believe in god and in the Catholic church but all to a certain extent.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference