Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Marina, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles of Columbus, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise me!

In her own words

Sigh... ready to toss in the towel. I don't seem to have a specific 'type', but I am looking for someone who is social, cultured, ambitious, family oriented, witty, romantic, well mannered, thoughtful, patient and someone adventurous who loves to travel and try new things. Spontaneity is a must! If you ride, that's a plus because I love riding my motorcycle. I love boats too! anything on the water really. Now don't get me wrong... I want a partner in crime, a best friend, a lover, but i'm not looking to share every moment and every aspect of life with someone. I enjoy my nights out with the girls. Vacations together are great, but so are boys weekends to vegas, right? You don't expect me to stick around for cigars and poker, i don't expect you to go out drinking martinis and dancing. Please just be home, alone and possibly naked when i'm through though. j/k...but not really. ; p So now the MUST NOTS: If you can't climb 3 flights of steps without being winded, work so much that you don't know what a weekend is, are just trying to get laid, are old enough to be my father or look old enough to be my father, if you're 'divorced'...but really just separated, please do not waste either of our time. Must not be cocky, some woman's baby's daddy, a liar, a cheater, have a criminal record, or any other habits that could be construed as crazy. BTW, crazy in a good way is ok. ; ) athletic and toned, btw, does not mean chunky monkey! About me: I'm an independent, confident, successful, fun, intelligent woman. I'm a great conversationalist, passionate about life, extremely social, full of energy and just overall awesome company. I love kids, animals, people in general, except bad drivers. lol I have a slight bit of road rage. I love spontaneity and am very open minded; I'm all about new adventures. I'm pretty athletic, so you have to be also. I'm happy with myself and perfectly content being single and am in no rush. When mr right comes along and the time is right, I will settle down, but until then i refuse to settle. I'll try almost anything once and I’m really not difficult to please. overall just your average, hard working gal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. I'm partial to my own though. Kira is a pit bull. She's about 9 years old and i've had her since she was a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe was great, but Hawaii takes the cake.


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv, but I do like House and Californication and this new show shameless. I enjoy all genres of movies, music and books. Not so much into techno, rap, hip hop or boy bands. lol I love great food and love to cook.

For fun

It would be easier to list the things that I don't like to do.

Last read

The Sex Lives of Cannibals by J. Troost. Don't judge..i know you are. lol I like reading useless facts books and really enjoy historical fiction and mystery/suspense. Daughter of God by lewis perdue has been my favorite read thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm pretty tan in summer and white in winter. heehee. your basic mix i guess. Lets be honest...we can look at my pictures and tell i'm Irish, no question.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not an avid church goer, but I was raised Catholic and have good morals; The most basic principle being to treat others as you would want to be treated.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've taken a few graduate classes and will be continuing on towards a masters degree.