Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Klein, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A breath of fresh air!!!!!

In her own words

I am a very open minded, down to earth, kind young lady who loves & is fascinated by the beauty of people & all living beings. I just want someone to spend my time with who will enjoy my free spirit, my love of laughter, & of course, my mind. Someone who is just as real & down to earth as I am. So, if what I say is appealing & you are searching for something similar please let me know & you never know!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am allergic to long haired cats unfortunatly, but I am an avid dog lover! I have owned 3 very special dogs & it is a beautiful thing-unconditional love-that makes dogs so appealing to me. I have decided on the Boston Terrior next.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Baker Street Pub, Fox & the Hound, Whiskey River, Brickhouse, & Washington Ave. I don't really get to go out very much, but these are the most recent places that I enjoyed & would return to.

Favorite things

Fav Movies: Gladiator, 300, Crash, Goodfellas, & Casino Fav Music: R&B to Country & Rap to Rock Song:"Lets Stay Together" by Al Green Fav TV Shows: LOVED Sparticus on Showtime, 30 Rock, & Steven Colbert Fav Food: sushi or a med rare ribeye

Last read

I just discovered Mitch Albom, a master story teller, so I read "For One More Day" followed by his recent release, "The Time Keeper" which are both amazing stories. I bought 2 more I haven't started yet... I also just finished "Mistress of Rome"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage private properties in the Houston area for a small business located in Tuscon, AZ. I also the manage two different other businesses for the owner of this complany & almost done with the last venture in Las Vegas in which I will be GM of.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
My mother is of Japanese descent. Her mother was from Thailand & my Grandfather from Okinawa Japan. They married & raised my mother & my 5 uncles in OKkinawa where my father, of Detroit, MI who had joined the air force, met & married my mother in '77
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a God fearing Christian who faithfully believes that Jesus Christ is the son of God & died for our sins. However, I do also understand different cultures & do practice some Buddhism chanting & meditative practices with my Japanese mother.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Klein High School, class of 1999 & attended North Harris Community College for my basics, however I started investing in real estate properties at 22, so I didn't complete the degree in nursing I still plan on pursueing.