Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sykesville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

You have entered my world. My world is filled with positive energy and fun. Don't take anything I say personally; but, if it applies to you, then PLEASE, take it personally... My big things are that you must respect my time and my property. You must be truthful, be real with me. You must not have any sexual hang ups. I live in a stress free environment, so keep your drama for your girlfriends or at home.. I don't expect anything from you, EXCEPT TO HAVE FUN... If I am not enjoying what I am doing, then I will be doing something else.. I prefer slender brunettes and women who are close to my height, but not taller than me.. I have to say to BIG girls, sorry, can't do it.. I have a lot of respect for people who take care of themselves, body and style.. I am attracted to an intelligent woman, who is always a lady first. If you can't spell, check it before you send it. This tells me that you think before you say things… I am not looking for anyone who is just average, because I am not that... I have very high expectations that must be met. I do not tolerate second class behavior from anyone... I am very diverse; I have been around the world several times, with several people... Favorite quote: I can recall when I first noticed how a woman's underclothing barely touches her skin, how it floats on a cushion of air, as she moves, how it floats about her body, brushing her body like angel's wings- IT WAS THEN THAT I UNDERSTOOD HOW A WOMAN MUST BE TOUCHED… I’m: HAPPY, attractive, healthy... I am a smart, clean, good looking with a nice body, and ambitious... I enjoy touching, romantic dinners, beach, travel, adventures, sensual teasing and building anticipation (hours or days?), and I love intelligent and unique women... I am very much into mentally stimulating conversation, passionate kissing, *electricity*, caressing, intrigue, massage, fascination. I am not a piece of meat; you have to woo me to get some... If you don't think that this describes you, then write someone else. I want an intelligent and sexy woman. I don't want a genius, there aren't too many in the entire world. Mainly, an honest woman with a good head on her shoulders... I want someone who is definitely a lady, who knows how to be sexy, even without trying.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oceanfront, clubs and movies, trying new restaurants, and new activities..

Favorite things

Pizza and chicken. I enjoy meeting new people that are interesting, no boring people please..

For fun

For fun I do whatever comes to my mind, best when spontaneous. From eating out or dancing all night, to chillin at home.. Enjoy adventurous, but nothing life threatening, I have too much going for me right now..

Last read

Think and grow rich, philosophy books.. Anything related to self improvement of making more money, and unfortunately, a million college books... It gets really old some times..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am studying to finish my bachelors degree. After I finish a few classes, I will be heading to medical school.