Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The key to my heart: good movies, lots of laughter and quality time....and maybe washing the dishes. :)

In her own words

I am energetic yet somewhat of a home body. I like good music, good movies and good company. Looking for someone genuine, honest, affectionate, considerate and a good communicator who likes to have fun and cook dinner sometimes. Quiet walks together are good but so is a good round of Uno. I like working out and being fit is important to me. I'm not at all thin and will never be, but I stay in shape to keep everything where it's supposed to be. I like for my man to be fit, smell good and have a little style. You don't have to have a wardrobe as big as mine but I like a man that can put together something that fits and looks right. I also like a good conversation so being able to articulate and having a decent vocabulary is very important to me. As you can tell from my photos, I wear my hair short and natural. I am not looking to grow it out any time soon so you would need to be comfortable with short hair. (I have to say this because I've had men say "you're pretty but..." Yeah.) I have two sons, so I need someone who will take things slowly and be patient with me but who will learn his way around and eventually fit right in.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Hope to have another one some day soon

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Slip Inn, anywhere where there's sand or a body of water, Half Price Books, Cane Rosso, any place with go-carts or laser tag

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Falling Skies, Law and Order, Amel Larrieux, J. Cole, Liane La Havas, Laura Mvula, de la Soul, Janelle Monae, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, ice-cream, salmon, oatmeal, rainy nights

For fun

MOVIES!, roller skating, laser tag, a good game of Uno or some Little Big Planet, go-carts

Last read

National Geographic, Twelve Tribes of Hattie, Flipboard, some textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral