Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mytownchitown

30 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been back in my hometown of Chicago for...

In his own words

I have been back in my hometown of Chicago for two years now after getting a taste for work-life in Texas and Europe the past 5 years. I definitely missed my roots (fam/friends) when I was gone, but you cant grow into a strong planted tree without growing your roots outward!...and I guess they do say that traveling is the only thing in life you can buy that makes you richer! My family is funny, awesome, and possibly slightly rambunctious at times! :P...we know how to have fun and be goofy, but at the same time I am definitely a more positive and grounded person because of their influences as well. I think of myself as a free-spirited optimist who was born to explore inwardly and outwardly. And life, to me, is about taking control where you can, and trusting where you feel. I hope to grow and learn for the rest of my life so that I can do my part in paying it forward. My sister is having a baby boy this summer, so I am extremely excited about getting thrust into my newly-minted role of the spoiling uncle and spilling over the fun and goofiness over onto his little canvas of life :). I am currently reading The Martian by Andy Weir and enjoying Chicago sports to the max. (Cubs! Bulls! Bears! Blackhawks!)...What is new and exciting with you this summer? Also - A woman that is passionate about something and comfortable with herself with a little creative sense of humor catches my interest fastest!...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

mercadito. girl and the goat. tacqueria de los juanes (mexican in hoffman estates!). rpm steak. my moms kitchen! pretty much any restaurant in chicago that isnt entirely seafood.

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

life!

For fun

I like to play sports (in a competitive fashion!), watch movies, catch up on technology gossip, write (freely and creatively), hang out with friends, travel/sight-see, dance/party, dine-out and try new foods (except seafood).

Last read

Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Christian / Other
Gujarati
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral