Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

Hi....I'm Brooke. True spitfire, optimist and wild child. I'm the cool mom, sexy friend, parents heart attack and fierce defender. I live on the backside of the edge and I enjoy the view. I'm well educated, tough, resourceful and forceful. I have a chameliean personality, that doesn't make me decietful, it makes me able to blend into every situation seamlessly. NOW.... Having said that. I am a mom, daughter, sister, aunt and best friend. I am dedicated to my family and friends and wouldn't change them for anything. I love to observe others, kind of a watcher sometimes. I'm loud, but can also be very quiet when the mood strikes me. I can be random or very focused. My dog is my best friend. My kids are all that is good in me. My momma is my rock. I speak out my opinions and am not afraid to fight for what I believe and the rights of others. I give til it hurts and one step further, but I am not easily taken advantage of. I hate to cry, but I am a softy so my feelings do get hurt sometimes. I love so many things it would take four web pages to cover it so I am going to just put the things I really dislike. 1. People who are rude, snobish or hateful. 2. Beans, liver and cabbage. 3.Jealousy--don't feel it, don't understand it. 4. Slobs 5. The word hate. I am looking for someone to kiss in the rain, stand under waterfalls or make out while the Jumbotron watches. I want someone who can blend into any situation; ie a five star resturant or camping in mud. He must genuinely like children not simply tolerate their existance. I want someone who doesn't have to be doing someone, he is happy to grab my hand fall down into a bed of pillows or a hammock and nap for three hours, because we are together. He needs to take care of himself, meaning brushes his teeth, bathes, gets hair cuts, eats, goes to the doctor and dentist, keeps his home clean...etc. SIDE NOTE: I have tattoos....lots of tattoos, so keep this in mind if you are going to talk to me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have two dogs a Basset Hound and a Beagle. My son also has a cat, who thinks she is a dog.

Favorite hot spots

Midland, Southport Antiques and 76 Antique Mall.

Favorite things

My dog, my Nook, my children, newphews and niece and my bed.

For fun

I love to go antique Mall shopping. I love the feel and smell of old things.

Last read

Game of Thrones series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I own a hair salon business and I also work nights delivering newspapers. Once the economy picks up again I am going to sell the business, stop doing papers and become a Cosmo Instructor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral