Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
don't you threaten me with a good time

In his own words

I am shy at first but outgoing shortly after. It doesn't take me too long to open up as long as the feeling of trying to open up is mutual. I have a core group of friends that I try to hang out with on a regular basis. I try to be clever and witty, fun and sarcastic, can laugh at myself and laugh at you when the timing is appropriate. I am a hard worker which I pride myself on. I try to stay active and exercise on a somewhat regular basis. I've never ran in any hosted races but run a 5k every day. I love driving my Dodge Magnum around the Twin Cities listening to overly loud music. Driving is somewhat of a therapy for me. Just something about it that takes a lot of stress away. Happy hour with good people and good conversation with a good local beer in hand is always a must. I enjoy beer dabblers and brewery tours. I've been to probably 50% of the brewery in Minnesota which leaves more to explore! Some things on my bucket list are I'd like to take a cooking class, go to the boundary waters, go hiking in Denver, see Las Vegas, go swim in the ocean, and explore Minneapolis and all the dark dive bars it harbors. Just got my first tattoo, started it in November and it's nearly complete. I have a full sleeve on my right arm of a tree with the 4 seasons in it. Kind of addicted now and can't wait until I can start my next one! I love making impulse decisions. Nothing like doing something on a whim and getting that rush of "I'm really doing this." I am searching for a genuine person who knows what they want. Can be adventurous but can also chill and relax. Must have a good sense of humor and not take life too seriously. Knows how to laugh at herself and laugh at me when I make a fool of myself, which tends to be more often then not. Can hang with the boys and be able to hold a conversation even if it gets vulgar which some of them are bound to do at some point. Must be able to put up with my ridiculous summer work schedule. I work 55-70 hours a week in the summer, I don't like the hours but I love the money and the people I work with. Message me if you feel the need or are curious! Also, I would much rather meet in person than try to have a fluid conversation over emails. Adventures of any kind.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have one of my own due to my schedule but I love hanging out with all my buddies' dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eagle Street, Sweeney's, Billy's, McGovern's

Favorite things

Movies: Empire Records, Shawshank Redemption, The Hurt Locker, Boondock Saints TV: Duck Dynasty, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Band of Brothers Music: Country, Metal, Punk Food: Pasta, Seafood, Chicken, Cookies

For fun

I love to snowboard in the winter, bike in the summer, camp in the fall, drive around aimlessly in the spring listening to overly loud music.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a foreman for a union construction company based in St. Paul. I drive dump trucks and run skid loaders. Very time demanding. I have worked for the same company for 8 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not an every Sunday church goer. I'm usually the Christmas with the family type.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated high school and went to college for a year. Found a job that paid well and have been there since. Always looking to expend my knowledge any way possible.