Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Back again.....

In his own words

So I'm back on Match after some time away. I'm rewriting my description. Let's start with what I'm looking for. I’m looking for someone who is curious by nature. I’m a bit of a nerd who enjoys reading about history, current events and international economics. I'm constantly on sites like CNN and NYT looking for intriguing stories or deepening my understanding about an area of interest on Wikipedia. While my partner doesn't have to be as obsessed as I am, I would hope she would have more than just a passing interest in keeping in tuned with the world at large. It doesn't pay to be ignorant in today's society where so much information is readily available at your fingertips. Even if she has an interest in traveling and learning about different cultures, that would be an admirable trait. :) I can’t say that I have a typical “look” when it comes to physical appearance other than I generally find myself more attracted to taller girls. Proportionate height-weight ratio is a definite plus but more importantly, it’d be nice that she maintains a somewhat healthy lifestyle. While physical attraction is what draws two people together, chemistry is the glue that makes for a lasting relationship. What I crave to find on here is a deep connection with someone. I want find that person who I can talk to for hours or be perfectly content to just sit quietly next to. I pride myself for being an easy going guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. However I can be quite passionate about things that are important to me. I believe my strongest traits include being extremely attentive to the person I'm with and my sense of humor. People tell me I look a lot younger than my age. I occasionally still get carded when buying alcohol, which I'm always thankful. :) All of the pictures in my profile were taken within the last 5 years.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Thailand or anyplace with a warm climate.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include long drives, hiking, beaches, intelligent banter, The Economist, History Channel, movies with good dialogue or that make you think.

For fun

When I'm not hanging out with my friends, I like solitary activities like finding quiet spots near the beach to sit and think, catching new exhibits at local museums and exploring the various neighborhoods in the Bay Area.

Last read

Havana Nocturne by T.J. English



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference