Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mystique_ninja

33 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
smart funny heading

In her own words

Disclaimer: I have very little faith that this online stuff will work !! I mean why are creepy 60 yr olds winking at me when I set an age limit? I'm looking for someone who can be a friend first. I take time to get to know people and I don't like doing anything in a hurry. After reading some of the profiles I just HAD to write this here: To all the 'conservative, nice guy' types: I consider myself spiritual. I am not looking for someone who identifies with and sticks to whatever religion they happened to be born under and believe its the best one. I don't know how any one living in these times can do that. Wake up. I would rather be with someone who had a sincere interest in getting to know God, or the Creator, and read ALL of the religions out of that sincere love and spirituality, and did not follow instead that deep rooted fear that makes us hide behind our kin. So I love people who are non-judgemental and humble . You cannot understand why there are problems with the world if you limit your mind to just judging and categorizing. The mind is capable of so much more. I'm sorry you got hurt, but look back... there were signs all along. To all the arrogant pricks with the beach abs: Abs are not that hard to get, specially for a guy, so don't let it get to your head! I'm not looking for someone that just wants to have flings and doesn't know how to respect women. And If you got your sex education from porn you should run cos you're an idiot who doesn't know a thing about love, or how to touch a woman. You pretty much sold your sacral energy to the industry and along with it much of your deeper force and power. If you're always finding yourself going for the girl showing the most skin and acts the most dumb ... then why are you even on my page? ;) omg.... enough said

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

I have a cat... not cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach the woods, the hills.

Favorite things

I like my alone time, meditate a bit... I like doing yoga, I LOVE working out... Or watching a good movie, then when alone-time starts to depress me I love to go out and chill with my friends! lol

For fun

work out. listen to music. drive. travel. the usual

Last read

some text book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral