Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Rogers, AR, USA | Seeking men 26-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You live only once; make it worthwhile..

In her own words

Hi there, I'm going to skip all the small details and just get to the point. I have tried different dating sites and I haven't found the connection I am looking for so far. I am an Indian who has grown up around different cultures and I have embraced them all. And I would like to meet someone who can embrace mine. I know some people want a taste of all the colors of the rainbow just because they can say that they have. I am not one of them. I'm a multifaceted individual with a beautiful mind (not in a Russell Crowe "A Beautiful Mind" kind of way...) and I want to meet someone who can match that. I can tell you how awesome and amazing I am but where's the fun in that. Let us find out if we are amazing for each other. I know what I am NOT looking for and that is someone who is arrogant, unkind, disrespectful, ignorant, uncompromising, dull-minded, unaffectionate, superficial, materialistic beyond reason, irresponsible, rude, pompous and proud. If you are any of these things, then I don't think we will get along very well. We have this one life, and I want to give it everything I got. I am looking for love, a great partnership and creating unforgettable memories. If I find that spark, I am willing to turn it to an eternal flame. So, If you like what you see, drop me a line... I won't bite :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Internationally: India, Thailand, Jordan, UK, Belgium, Amsterdam

Favorite things

Music ( listening and singing), Travel ( road trips, cruises, vacations), Photography, Food ( cooking for friends, dining out)...

For fun

Long drives, beach bumming, spending time with friends, early morning sunrises, farmer's markets, movies

Last read

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts, The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Organizational Development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in India , grew up in the Middle East and moved to the US over 10 years ago.
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Industrial-Organizational Psychology