Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm looking for a serious relationship and...

In his own words

Hi! I'm looking for a serious relationship and ultimately marriage and children. Although all in good time and of course with the right person. I have high standards, but I'm not a perfectionist. I think any great relationship takes work and understanding from each partner. I like to have fun and enjoy laughter. After all, isn't that one of the reasons we're here? I'll keep you entertained and looking forward to that next time we get together. I'm a patient guy and a good listener. I'll protect and provide. I'm also passionate and like affection. I'll give you the attention you deserve. I enjoy doing things and being active. Going to nice dinners, shows, lounges, hanging with friends, going to the gym, cultural activities and everything my great city has to offer. I enjoy traveling as well. But sometimes I like to just chill at home and relax with my special lady. I own a training and consulting company. I've been doing this for about 12 years. I work with people in sales and marketing, business owners and entrepreneurs, and I help them to improve their approach to generating revenue for themselves or their companies. I teach them how to work smart and increase sales, while running a more efficient company. I do a lot of public speaking, 1 on 1 executive coaching and consulting programs. I've traveled all over the country and internationally to do this kind of work and I'm glad to say that I love what I do. I've had the pleasure of working with some rather high level people and it's been very rewarding. I'm very ambitious and stay very focused on growing my company. I'm about to publish my first book, which I'm rather excited about. But I know that personal relationships and ultimately love are most important. I also take good care of myself, go to the gym, swim, meditate, watch my diet and dress well. I'm a good communicator and a good listener, but I'm decisive when I need to be. I'm told that I stay cool in tough situations and I'm a leader. I can handle myself on the dance floor and I'm a weekend drummer. I'm willing to make sacrifices or pass up on temporary gratification, if the result is worth it. I love all kinds of music and have gone to many shows and concerts. That's probably my favorite outlet. I love movies as well and all kinds of food too. I wouldn't call myself a foodie though. I don't always have to go to the latest restaurant. But I love a good meal with good people. My evenings vary. I could go out with friends, or I could stay home and catch up or just chill out. It really depends on what I'm up for and what my lady wants to do. As far as what I'm looking for: You're a pleasant lady who is looking for something real here. You enjoy good conversation and you like to laugh. You're a sincere person and not looking to play games. You're looking for a serious relationship and eventually children You have your act together and doing something with your life You're excited about your life and you're looking for something special. :) Other than that, I'm wide open to the possibilities and yes, the mystery of it all. Have a lovely day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like pets. I just don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key Largo, The Bahamas, Hong Kong, L.A., Israel, Vermont, Hawaii, New York City

Favorite things

Love live music and concerts, comedy shows. Like many different kinds of music. Enjoy dancing, good movies and the theatre.

For fun

Checkout live shows and concerts, travel, listen to music, write, talk to friends and family, nice restaurants, hangout in the park, workout, chill at home

Last read

"How To Sell Your Book On Amazon"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I consult corporations and C-Level Executives to increase the performance and profitability of their companies. I also put together seminars and training programs for different companies
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral