Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Gardena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet me halfway...

In his own words

If you're only glancing: Funny and sincere, romantic and passionate, adventurous and responsible, honest and very open...A gentleman that enjoys the finer things in life. Seeking someone to share my experiences with. If you want to learn more: I live life, day by day, and spontaneously. I like to have fun while remaining aware of the important things in life: family, friends, health, career, goals and ambitions. I am passionate about my life, family, friends and what I do. I also love meeting new people and learning from others. I value my integrity above all else and I try not to judge a book by its cover. I am told communication and listening are some of my biggest strengths. One of my big passions is travelling, meeting people from different countries and cultures and just experiencing the world. I love adventure! I have been sky diving, bungee jumping, founded my software company, and love salsa dancing! I love most music except for Country and Rap (there are some exceptions lol). I would love to find someone I can connect with, share experiences and simply enjoy their company. I seek an attractive woman that possesses a positive outlook on life, intelligence and a fun personality, who values integrity and honesty! I am very attracted to a woman's mind and if I am able to develop a strong connection, I would like to have a relationship. I prefer IM over email! I look forward to meeting you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a cute peagle puppy (pekingese/beagle).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco. I love biking on the beach from Redondo to Marina.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The office, SNL, 30 Rock, South Park

For fun

Salsa dancing, movies, hiking, biking, lounging, unique restaurants, museums and road trips

Last read

Ayn Rand, Inc., Seven Habits



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a software company I founded over 10 years ago.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering Masters in Manufacturing Engineering But I don't practice in either :)