Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
take chances and make mistakes

In her own words

I am a constantly evolving. For the moment, I would describe myself as someone who has rediscovered the excitement of life. Although, I've always held on to my belief to Take Chances Make Mistakes and still do, let's just say that has increased by ten-fold. I've been doing a lot of long-term traveling in the past couple of years and it has just raised my excitement and appreciation for life. I've traveled around Latin America, Europe and last year I was in Asia and my experiences just inspire me to keep on going. Now, that I'm back, I wait on tables to pay bills. Enjoying the day-to-day, even the little things like walking the dog, or my commute on the T. After my travels, I've just been reminded of how beautiful our world is, and we shouldn't waste our time here. So, I'm pretty high on life for the past few months now. I'm hoping it won't wear off. For a fair warning, I'm going to say that I don't really know what I'm looking for. I've always enjoyed my independence. I had a wonderful relationship before that lasted 4 years and I would like something like that again, but I'm in no rush. I can't say that I'm looking for a relationship, but Love usually just happens, and you never really know. As for the person, I admire a man who has good values and principles and stands by them. I am attracted to creativity whether its through music, art, writing or a different medium. I prefer someone who measures their happiness by how much they love what they do, not by how much they earn. It'd be nice for someone to join me on my adventures, whatever the next one may be. A good sense of humor and intelligence goes a long way. Ambition and drive are important. Ability to enjoy a long hike through the woods just as much as watching Netflix all day long. Kindness is never overlooked and I enjoy the company of those who live life as best as they possibly can.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 year old Beagle.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lucca Back Bay, Bukowski, Wally's, The Pour House, Crema Cafe, The Thinking Cup


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I can watch my favorite movies (tropic thunder, y tu mama tambien, dark knight) over and over again, but I usually go to the theater when I'm craving popcorn. My favorite music varies I love Metallica but I also listen to Manu Chao and Tegan & Sara.

For fun

I like to go out drinking or dining out, reading, movies, concerts, you know, the usual normal things.

Last read

I recently read Devil in the White City which was a very interesting read about two topics I don't know much about: serial killers and architecture. It was eye-opening. Right now I'm reading Cloud Atlas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral