Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
OK.... Here goes AGAIN!!! One more try at this...

In his own words

OK.... Here goes AGAIN!!! One more try at this match thing.. I would like to meet a woman that is fun, loving ,adventuresome, caring, passionate, healthy both mentally and emotionally, and happy with herself.. Someone that is family oriented, and loves to cook, eat, and drink wine!!...Although not in excess..Did I mention passionate, healthy both mentally and emotionally..???..;) I love to have fun and laugh.. I'm one of six children... 4 girls and 2 boys..I'm in the middle- - - 4 girls.huh . you can imagine that they taught me how to treat a woman.. I'm of Italian descent, thus the love of cooking, eating, and drinking wine!!! I'm kind, loving, very passionate, trusting,(sometimes to a fault) caring, and very romantic..!! I'm a great son, a great father, a great brother, and a great friend and lover... I own my own house and car and don't want a woman to take care of me..financially... I can't wait to wake up in the morning next to you and look into your eyes and say "Buon Giorno Principessa" (which means "Good Morning Princess" in Italian,) And when we are in our years, to look at you and say "Ne io senza te, Ne te senza me" ( which means in Italian," Neither Me without You Nor You without Me") I got out of a 13 year relationship a couple of years ago, and now I'm ready to date again and find someone who wants to have a good and healthy relationship. Well, there you have it...! At least some of it..! I HAVE REFERENCES TOO!!!! I'll give you names and numbers..!!! Honestly..!! just ask me... I have nothing to hide... . Although I don't make that much, I'm so rich in so many other ways then money.. I think that looking past the income you may find someone who is actually nice and kind, and "normal"... Besides the income, my age does not reflect the youthful person that I am!! So full of life and energy!! Oh well... Ready to give up on this match thing!!! No success!!! only misleading connections and people totally not anyone I'm looking for.. Oh Well..... .. Maybe we'll talk soon.... ; - D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my house it's a sanctuary.. Aruba.. one of these days. Italy!!! I've been there several times, but the next time hopefully, it will be romantic...

Favorite things

I love music.. all kinds..rock, country, classical, alternative.. The theater.. To pick wild flowers and watch my lovers eyes light up when I give them to her!! Being romantic and affectionate.. Love to do remodeling for other people

For fun

cooking for and or with someone...I love it!! going for walks,go for rides on the motorcycle..A bottle of wine and snacks, sitting outside on my patio by the fire,snuggling on the couch and watching a,love,love,to kiss and be affectionate

Last read

I think it was People magazine, In Style magazine, Bon Appetit magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a hairdresser, and a dang good one... Think about that.. I could do your hair every day... LOL I also do any kind of remodeling and construction work!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love going to mass every weekend... It's so uplifting..Would love to find someone that feels the same..!
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to cosmetology school...