Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles of Clairemont, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take the leap and gain wings on the way down!

In her own words

My favorite quote is "What the caterpillar thought was the end of the world, the butterfly knew was only the beginning" I believe this best describes me and my attitude towards life. I was born and raised in the Midwest but have lived in San Diego many years now (so yes, a Charger fan)! I am fiercely independent, kind hearted, passionate, and hard working. I am blessed with a career that allows me to work from home and travel. I work very hard, but have also learned to have a good balance in life so I like to play hard too! I love to travel and go on new adventures as often as I can get away. I have a witty (sometimes sarcastic) sense of humor! I am both soft and powerful, wild and cautious, adventurous and stable. I love being outdoors, athletic, sipping on wine relaxing, or drinking a cold beer and cheering on my favorite sports team! Basically, I want to find someone who I can laugh with.....have that connection with. Someone who believes life is short so let's make the most of each and every day! Live courageously, Love fearlessly, and dream endlessly! No expectations...just completely over the bar scene and ready to meet quality people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new places and breath new air


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to laugh! I have learned not to take myself too seriously and that life is too short not to have fun and enjoy where you are right now!!

For fun

I take barre classes many times a week (Google it - it's a chick thing). It combines my love for dance, Pilates, yoga, and working out all in one! I enjoy music, sporting events, and traveling. Although. I can have fun just about anywhere! :)

Last read

"Unbroken" What an amazing story of survival, strength, and overcoming the worst treatment of the human body and spirit! Just saw the movie and OMG! Not a good "date" movie though. I left with red eyes and runny nose. Or was it vice versa...???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Fortune 100 company as a National Account Manager. I work from home which allows me much flexibility and travel often which I love.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference