Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
away we go

In her own words

Just spent a weekend in Ojai with friends -- wandering around town, hanging out on the deck, staying up late staring up at the stars and talking about everything, waking up early and playing with their little girls and cracking ourselves up. Reminded me that connection can be so easy and natural when you just get each other. I've lived in a few great west coast cities and I'm happy to be in LA now. Although in another life I'd move to France and become a pastry chef. I'm a fan of spontaneity sprinkled into a well-crafted routine. Every other Sunday I meet a good friend for brunch, we've been serious about this ritual for years. (Brunch is quite serious you know. And tastes even better after a long run.) Driving on a clear morning with the right song playing makes me want to call everyone I love. I'm prone to gushing over a cute neighborhood or a tree-lined street or the right cafe lighting. It makes me happy when I can get people to laugh in the middle of a tense meeting. I would do anything for my little brothers. At this point life might be even more fun with the right guy. I'm guessing he's bright, together, and... At the end of the day, I do think the real thing just has to unfold naturally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

When Grover and I are out hiking and he comes sprinting toward me with his ears flapping in the breeze, I melt. He cracks me up. Except when I have to give him a bath.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Santa Monica, Silver Lake (westside, eastside, I like it all), San Francisco, Portland, Europe. Cinespia. A great bookstore. A farmers market. A kitchen with friends. A sunny patio anywhere.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Crisp mornings. Clean sheets. Unexpected camaraderie. Flip flops. Cookbooks. Running errands on my bike (sometimes I just make errands up). Coffee in the morning (good coffee! I might be a coffee snob!) An afternoon matinee always lifts my spirits.

For fun

Spirited conversation, running, dancing, tennis, movies, reading, writing, sewing, wandering new neighborhoods, traveling, goofing off with my little brothers.

Last read

Madness, Rack, and Honey Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference