Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 10 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a boyfriend........

In her own words

im ready to have a boyfriend! prefer cute, normal, nice, fun, smart that is my age i consider myself a good conversationist and still have a youthful outlook on life. I have endured my share of obstacles, but i think i came out of them (fairly) untainted :) i laugh easily and enjoy the company of those that do too. i have worked hard and done ok for myself financially, but am very down to earth and despise superficial, pompous people. looking to meet someone on the "same page" as me in many respects. Fall is my favorite time of year. i find solace in my home environment, but like to be in social settings as well. i am not "extreme" in anything i do. i am a social drinker, but have never been a smoker. i enjoy traveling, walks, bike rides, long car rides to nowhere in particular, casinos, Cruises, Disney, wine-tasting, dancing, a last-minute getaway to somewhere far away, taking classes at the gym (to keep my heart going), sappy songs/movies, games (darts, scrabble, billiards), would pick country over city life w/out hesitation, love to camp (mostly in an RV w/hot water), love the theatre, not a huge fan of crowds (but embrace them for a Bills game or a cool concert), consider myself low-maintenance, non-conflictive, and have no desire to be in the spot-light. most interstered in someone like myself thats not looking to jump into a 24/7 situation, but also not interested in people trying to rack up as many dates as they can; someone that would enjoy the company of the right fit for more than casual. Sorry, but I am not interested in dating men that are seperated. me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Got the animals for my daughter, but I'm very attached. I don't have one, but have a knack for keeping carnival fish alive for a very long time!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel; mostly been cruising & Disney for the past 10 yrs; Out on the town, prefer a neighborhood pub with friends; conversation, food, and a good jukebox; like to hang out at home too! Ireland, Alaska, Italy, Greece, and Vegas on to-do list

Favorite things

Favorite family, my home, cool fall days, long walks, shopping :) , holidays, cereal, iindian food, chocolate

For fun

hanging w/family/friends, vacations, farmer markets, dinner, cocktails, board games, movies that make me laugh and cry, music that moves me, campfires, comedy clubs, site-seeing, live theatre, bike riding, walk

Last read

Where's the vodka by Chelsey Handler; currently trying to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter; aka "Headhunter"
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian....sauce every Weds and Sun growing up.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't agree with everything within the Catholic religion, but I do believe in God and doing your best to be good to others. i prefer to be with someone that believes in "something". Faith is important to me, in a non-obsessed manner.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Would have liked to furthur my education, but was proud to acheive my associates while being a single mom, working, and having very little funds. I am definetely a survivor.