Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Feel the burn!

In her own words

If you want to know more about me, below are random facts: I was born and raised in Rochester, NY by my dad My favorite color is yellow because it makes me happy just looking at it I moved to Colorado to go to school at university of Colorado at boulder I have just move back to Colorado from NY I take a lot of pictures not because i am good at it but because it helps me remember events and people I never seem to finish any projects i start, i have good intentions but lose interest easily I don’t like running but love to challenge myself 5k obstacle races and have signed up for 5 this year I still have no idea what i want to be when i grow up I wish my best friend lived closer to me I smile when i feel awkward or nervous In high school i was super shy and had bad social anxiety. i have pushed myself to work through this issue and have come such a far way I still get shy in new groups of people I don’t like conflicts and tend to just avoid things I suck at spelling and writing so sorry to those of you who actually read my posts… I love lists and organization I always like to be around people, I hate being alone I am addicted to my phone and social media If i lived anywhere else besides Colorado it would be Hawaii If i could have one super power it would be teleporting I love the smell of lilacs, it reminds me of spring My favorite holidays are Halloween, St. patty’s day and 4th of july I am athletic but suck at sports with hand-eye or foot-eye coordination. watching me play soccer is pretty entertaining from what I've heard Me and my best friend have been talking about opening a restaurant for over 10 years now. we still talk about it. I get sad when I am bored A dream of mine is to be in a hip hop video I'm very impulsive and if i want something i want it now For me time i like to get a vanilla chai from the Nordstrom cafe and walk around the mall when it is quiet I don’t feel like i have a particular style, i feel very versatile and able to fit in at whatever event i am at For as shy as i was in high school i use to get sent home a lot for wearing inappropriate clothes I love people that can make me laugh My favorite food growing up was pontillo’s pizza. it is still a must have when i go home to visit I always try and be positive around others even if i am not feeling that way. sometimes i fail but i’m only human I care what other people think of me entirely too much I hate clutter. i try to get rid of items that don’t serve a purpose of being useful or beautiful I love to shop and a great new outfit can make me feel like a new person on top of the world

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, the rocky mountains, coffee shops, Red rocks, Lake Powell


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Working out, Friends, Music, Movies and Books.

For fun

I am a fitness junkie, dog lover, food taster, activity trier, craft maker, picture taker, jet traveler, whiskey shooter living and loving life.

Last read

The way of the peaceful warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Being Awesome at Pursuing Happiness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
University of Colorado at Boulder