Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
let's call this a rough draft. come from an...

In his own words

let's call this a rough draft. come from an even mix of massachusetts and florida. moved here about 14 years back and prefer it here. i live alone. there aren't any dishes in the sink but there may be a sock or two on the floor. i ride a motorcycle most days, this makes my car jealous and sometimes moody. we're ironing things out. (that was me hoping you wouldn't mind putting on a helmet every once in a while and letting you know i'm not completely screwed the 12 or so days a year it rains here) i'm excellent at opening doors but not overly fond of shaving. in the process of convincing myself i can be perfectly adequate at yoga. i don't drink or smoke but i ride a motorcycle and eat red meat. there's some kind of balance in there. maybe. not sure who I'm looking for but pretty sure that's part of the reason I'm here. this list will likely be amended. don't know what to expect here. getting used to the idea. so far it seems rather user friendly. i'd be happy to tell you more about me. i invite you to go ahead and be you. maybe we can meet in the middle. if none of this sounds good let me know, i can go in the bathroom and take a picture of my stomach in the mirror which i understand is kind of a go-to angle. -update- i don't know, i just see some of you do this from time to time and it looked kinda fun. so... i guess i'll regret to inform a percentage of you that i've recently turned 38 and have gone and jumped clean out of your age range. sorry, y'all. we could've been something.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

i don't really have Other as a pet i originally left this blank and match insisted that i'd tell you later. i now feel that on some level i've outsmarted my computer. let me have it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my apartment, the road or someplace outside. i haven't been to the beach in a while though i'm kind of ok with that on account that i'm pretty sure i'd somehow end up being the statistical great white shark attack LA's been waiting for.

Favorite things

i've seen pearl jam more than several times. i have no television. i realize these statements are unrelated i just might need a second to classify all the random things currently popping into my head screaming to be favorites.

For fun

i write a little here and there, i sometimes climb things, there's more i swear please hold while i compile.

Last read

the things they carried, the killer angels, lush life, sympathy for the devil, the world according to garp, the alchemist, the four agreements, and i just put down crime and punishment for the new stephen king book. sorry, i know what i like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
yes i currently work in a restaurant while i'm an aspiring something or other. i have no problem with this.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
there's a lot of greek, some french, scottish, native american and likely a bunch of other stuff no one cared to track.
Faith: Other No preference
far enough in my journey to know that i'm at the beginning
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference