Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | VIR | Seeking women 18-18 in Arboga, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'3" (99cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
All around Athlete with a sarcastic personality

In his own words

Visiting brother in washington coming home at end of month. Sorry for any confusion. About me: Im open, I'm highly trained in physical fitness of all styles. Getting ready for my graduate level education in becoming a Physician Assistant with the NAVY. Im going to receive my EMT certification in a few months and head into PA school starting in april next year. I have many ambitions and need someone who is looking to accelerate their life! I am going into harms way to save our brave men and women I need someone who is just as strong (dont have to be in the military). I am looking to achieve my PA license. I have a sarcastic nature, very passionate, and patient. I'm firm in my beliefs morally and spiritually but respect other views. Confidence is never an issue for me, i like being a leader. most importantly i know what i want and i will achieve every goal i set forth for myself, its that simple. Friends know they can count on me to get the job done and on time. My family is important but my sister is my biggest pride and joy, i want her to grow up knowing how a man should treat a woman, nothing but the best! That being said i do whatever i can to make her happy. (spoiled not from me from dad yes lol) For the other person in my life, im looking for: #1 confidence in themselves! #2 intelligence #3 can handle long distance (im going into military). emotionally mature, strong, proud, sensual(romantic), daring, morally driven, just to name a few, and of course be ready for the time of your life! I am looking for a woman to get me to explore more then my world to challenge not only my physical side but show me ambitions i never thought of achieving. Considering my athletic side i want to have someone who looks forward to that lifestyle. If there is an activity that you see i dont do, then lets do it together! im up to the challenge. John Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

beach, rock walls, hike trails, shooting ranges, any body of water. home is always my place, gym is the other home.

For fun

Any sport. hunting, swimming, fishing, skeet shooting, weights, olympic lifting, cross training, rock climbing, wake boarding, tubing, games, videos, history buff, reading text books, foreign affairs, and more just drawing a blank.

Last read

Textbooks and more textbooks lol lifetime student



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'3" (99cms) 3'3" (99cms) to 3'3" (99cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I dont care what career choice you make, just be happy about it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Intelligence is key to me i have a nerdy side and i want someone who either enjoys listening to it or adds to it. Im currently going for a clinical doctorate so ill be in school for awhile it seems but I know itll make me happy.