Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

myokieblueyes

40 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
City and Country girl...I like trucks and I like to wear high heels!

In her own words

I have two daughters who are the apple of my eye. I am looking for a guy who loves children, loves his family and will love me. I attend LifeChurch. I am a Conservative. I have deep rooted respect for the United States military and our law enforcement. I'm a firm believer in the 2nd Amendment. I am a gun owner. I love it when I get flowers for no reason...typical girly-girl. :) I used to work for the DA office and I still have friends who work there. If you have a criminal past, please move on. I own my home, own my car and I have a great job! I am confident. I like sleep...If you're an early riser and you're looking for someone who wants to see the crack of dawn everyday, I'm not her. I am a social person but I also like to stay home and chill. Dinner and a movie is just as fun as going out. I'm a sunny weather girl!! The mountains are beautiful but I like warm places a lot more. I have NEVER SMOKED in my life, therefore, I don't date guys who smoke...I am 100% serious. If you're a smoker please move on. I've been divorced for 6 years, so I know what I'm looking for. Mr. Right...where are you?

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs are awesome!! I have a 6 lb. Pomeranian mix. She's a little princess!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

When I go out I go to Brookside. I like Doc's, Leon's and Sonoma. My all time favorite is Ref Rock Canyon Grill!!!

College

William Woods University, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

Jesus Christ. Clean sheets. My kiddos. Traveling. Champagne with a lemon twist. Chocolate. College Football. Getting Roses delivered at work. Making people smile. Summertime!

For fun

FUN -- I like it a lot!!!

Last read

The Power of a Praying Parent, The Holy Bible, Southern Living magazine, Junie B. Jones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I made a 180 degree career change in January 2014. I'm working in a sales position now, and I really like it a lot.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Roman Catholic and graduated from Catholic school, but now I am attend LifeChurch!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral