Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Level up.

In her own words

I am not interested in casual sex. Please wear a tie. I forgot to unsub, so I'm here for another couple of months. If you're interested in a meet up, let me know. I don't have time for back-and-forth messaging-- not here for pen pals. I'd rather share laughs in person. San Francisco burlesque performer, impresario, bon vivant. I live half my life nerding out in front of a computer, and the other half in a world of glitter. I spend as much time in the studio or stage as I do sitting at my desk. I know how to work the reading glasses just as well as my stilettos. You won't find me at yoga or in the gym, but I've made occasional cameos on lightweight hiking trails, the beach (when it's nice out), or more likely, enjoying a strong drink in the company of friends at one of the Bay Area's lesser known dives. I can carry a conversation and know what's happening in the world around me but I prefer to keep it light with witty banter. I can be shy in a large crowd and appreciate the person who knows how to give that special glance that makes me feel like we are the only two people in the room. I like long talks, but I hate long beaches. Actually, I'd like more reasons to hit the beach. Like beach croquet or flying stunt kites. And getting rid of these kooky tan lines. I like 'em tall, I like 'em fit, and I like Oxford commas. I've been a swing dancer for a dozen years. Semi-competitive for the first few, but now most of my friends consider me "retired". I was a reader's choice nominee for 7x7 Magazine's "Hot 20" this year. Next year, I might consider buying votes. I have a lifelong crush on Phoebe Cates and Mary Stuart Masterson. Val Kilmer's Doc Holliday is one of my favorite movie characters ever. And of course, the Powell/Loy duo never gets old. I have a soft spot in my heart for anyone who can explain quantum physics to me as if I was an 8-year-old. I love creating art-- visual, performance, etc.-- but I try to balance it out with the OCD in me that geeks out on structure and procedures (technical writing is part of my day gig). I love being surrounded by creative, inspiring people, and I am blessed that for the most part, I am! I work and play just as hard-- nothing too crazy, but means I'm equal parts lazy and at times extremely busy. I'd like to connect with someone who's just as awesome and humble as I am. Yes, that awesome-humble thing was a bit of a joke. You can take a joke, yes? And hopefully you're funnier than me. Oh goodness. Enough about me. Let's talk about you. You: - Are confident, but not an ass. - Take care of yourself (eat well, work out, have good posture, dress well), but aren't caught up in labels and status symbols. - Have a great sense of humor. ("Great" meaning compatible to mine, which we'll have to figure out somehow.) Laughter is one of my favorite things. - Are grounded, but with a penchant for whimsy and creativity. - Get along with a variety of people, without being fake. - Can see that everything I've written on this whole page is not to be taken *too* seriously. Back to me: I am stronger than I look, smarter than I sound, and take up more space than you would expect. And I'm not afraid to make the first move.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets of my own, but currently live with a fiery kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Rrazz Room, Bar 355, The Night Light, Verdi Club, DNA Lounge, Ivy Room, Forbidden Island, Bix, Le Colonial, Hazel's Kitchen, Farley's, my house, maybe yours...

Favorite things

Glitter and sequins and rhinestones and tassels... Music and dancing and food and no-hassles... HTML and CSS tags, too... Favorite things, these are just but a few...

For fun

As a burlesque performer/producer/instructor (with a day job on top), I rarely have time for extra activities. Tend to lean towards watching movies, social dancing, small venue concerts, and exploring eats during "off" hours...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Startup grunt by day, performer/producer/dance instructor by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference