Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hazel eyed Scorpio

In his own words

Maybe I have seen too many Indiana Jones movies. Because I feel like the hero in my own big screen adventure. I love being alive. My eyes have seen awesome sights. From the fresh lands of Ireland to the star filled sky's of Europe. My life is one great story after another. This character is a proud soul. He is the man you call when you need help the most.The super hero emerging out of the ambulance ready to save the day. He's rocking a cool Smile, charm, and smarts. Call 911 and you will find him. (But I would rather meet you in a coffee shop.) I am writing my next scene. The location is a sunny outdoor cafe. And I'm meeting your character. It is a fun setting, with a touch of playful adventure. I see you in it. Sitting, laughing, smiling and flirting. The audition has started and my question is... "Are you as beautiful on the inside as you are on the outside?" Because if you are, this could be the beginning of a really good story.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Secret, I miss the borders in my city. I like books and movies. I enjoy spending time in another world or story. But here in the city everything is a hot spot to me. I just enjoy it all, from a bottle of wine to the simple walks in the park.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite music is anything that puts me in a good mood. I am really beginning to enjoy country music and classical. But I am a pretty good dancer in salsa and merengue. So Lets go girl. I'm going to make you look great on the dance floor.

For fun

Movie theater, concerts, the Chicago night life. Wine tasting hanging out with friends. Visiting new restaurants in Chicago. And enjoying the city.

Last read

The power of now. The secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the guy you call when you meed help the most. I'm a paramedic now and I was a soldier for 10 years. Hey, I rock the uniform.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was razed with a good mother and father. Thus I have strong values built on respect and trust equally for a man and woman, boyfriend or girlfriend. I like a drama free life and enjoy healthy adult relationships. If your the same your good company.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have multiple licences that I hold in emergency medicine.