Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Remember this

In his own words

Hi, I'm Pete. I'm a pretty nice guy and have been told I'm witty. I have lived in LA for about a year, before that I lived in Amsterdam, before that NYC. I worked as carpenter, building sets for plays, to pay my way through school. Now I am a commercial artist, sculpting and painting using a computer for movies. I love learning and trying to improve at things. I like to cook for others. I love museums. Art. Architecture. I have a tendency to buy year memberships at places I only go once a year. I'm a sucker. I love zoos and aquariums , though sometimes a little sad. I like the idea of romance and letters written on paper. I love riding my bike around LA, but I own no Spandex clothing. (Not that kind of cyclist.) I'm very active (running, biking, rock climbing) and I like being outside and in nature. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places, My match...I think the most important thing I've learned is that you rarely know what is going to make you happy but when you see it and feel it for the first time you know it. I'm looking for a tough, smart girl that is still a bit girly. I like holding doors and carry the heavy stuff, but I also like a girl who is independent. When we’re at a party, she would talk to different people, but every now and catch my eye to let me know how she is feeling. I think a relationship should be two people facing forward together, rather than two people staring at one another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There is a monkey zoo in Apeldoorn (in Holland) where the monkeys aren't in cages. You just walk around and they are free to jump on you and try to steal your stuff. They give you a special backpack that the monkeys cant get into. I Win!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

A perfect granny smith apple. Napping when the sun is out with a breeze coming through my window. My bed. Coffee. Cookies. Strangers smiling at me. Riding my bike to work. Drinking ice cold water. Art. Monkeys.

Last read

Most recent good book was The art of racing in the Rain or a David Sedaris book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a VFX artist .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference