Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Falls Creek, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 20 miles of Oakmont, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
LET'S BE FREINDS FIRST........ WHERE WE both respect each others opinion and ideas , wants and desires. To have fun and enjoy life..........

In his own words

I want to meet first a freind or buddy let's get to=== know each other..... I want to meet someone who wants to be loved and give love.....but that can happen in freindship and then maybe more. A great date out to a restaurant , movie or a walk in the park just with you and me. Some activity where we can connect with....... . Just a romantic at heart and I want to treat my lady right and have the same in return...... just mutual respect for each other. Also it's important to be able to be comfortable to talk about anything. Keep in it open and honest. You can get a better idea of my likes and dislikes as we chat, but I'm game for almost anything. As long as were both having a good time... ;.)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

my dogs name is oreo and hes a mix.....english pointer and hound dog.......such a sweety

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Casey in Oakmont little coffee shop or hoffstots Carnavores to have a drink or quick bit at night love the beach walking the dog (little beagle) (Oreo)on the walkway in my town Always wanted to go on a cruise or in the southern islands ;)

Favorite things

Read, watch a movie with my son, go to the park,going to a dive place to eat or nicer. To expereance new things everynow and the. Hate to shop by myself but love to go with someone who know how and enjoys it.

For fun

I love to go walking ,biking, going out staying in or out =you name it I'm usually game...I love to go ride on the motorcycle in the evening like with the two of us.. I need a freind to talk to -Communication is important but i love to listen to you

Last read

Max Lucado: Its not about me , the daily paper and billboards on the way to work lol. I'm into self help books now but don't always get too involved with a book that i don't have time for someone. I try to better my self and reexamine myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently am building the fire alarm in chidrens hospital in lawrenceville pittsburgh been there 3 years now. I work 7-3 so always avalible after work for a talk or a quick bit to get to know you. I need a buddy first. Lets build together.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
English-German mostly but I'm a easy going guy who's looking for a easy going girl race not important....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I currently try to go to church but have been tied up with going to our log house on the weekends to do some touch up work and to get away from the maddness..... but once caught up i will go back .
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
would love to take some more classes but my son takes priority now.