Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Aventura, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey YOU! Yeah you. Click Here!

In his own words

I hate describing myself. It's all in the eye of the beholder anyway. The one description I hear often is that I'm laid back. A kid trapped in a man's body. Since my body handles it's business; I take that as a compliment! I'm the living embodiment of the serenity prayer. I may have a zen-like attitude, but I'm focused like a laser when something (or someone) catches my attention. I go after what I want, and am usually successful. I'm looking for a woman that wants a man in her life but doesn't need a man in her life. I believe that two halves don't make a whole. Two wholes make a whole. I want a woman who's comfortable with where she is in life and doesn't mind good company. No drama, no baggage. My ideal match would have good balance between work and play. I know that online dating is great for busy professionals; but eventually we would have to meet in person to see if there is chemistry. We can't do that if work is your life. I work to live not the other way around. I want someone who's the same. Health and exercise should be a part of her life. I'm not a gym fanatic, but I work out regularly. Once again the key is balance. I may not spend every waking moment in the gym, but I go enough to keep everything looking and feeling good. A great sense of humor is a must! I'm a silly guy. I like to laugh, tease, and have fun. If you ever break out laughing because of a funny memory, or smile for no reason; then you might be who I'm looking for!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I literally go where ever the wind takes me. I prefer to try new places so I don't get stuck in a rut. I can have fun anywhere. I prefer lounges with good music; especially live music.

Favorite things

Hip hop, RB, Soca, Reggae, and Latin music. FAMILY GUY!!! I love football sundays, so yes you will be a football widow!

For fun

It depends on the company I'm with. I'm fond of water sports; so you'll find me on or near the ocean or pool. I love to travel and have the stamps to prove it!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a pilot. It has it's pluses and minuses, but I couldn't sit behind a desk. Unless that desk came with a golden parachute!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm born and bred in New York. My family is from Trinidad and Tobago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in organized religion, but I am spiritual. I believe God dwells in your heart. I'm looking for someone who looks at all spiritual traditions with respect and without judgement.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree