Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Navarre, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Gulf Breeze, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Beach

In his own words

I'm active, love the outdoors and staying fit. Looking for someone with similar interests and cares about staying healthy and fit. I enjoy the beach and ocean (scuba diving) to include making trips to some of the worlds top diving locations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My favorite domestic pet is the Doberman. I had 2...years ago. I have a Persian cat. I'd like to have Dobermans again but being single/working doesn't allow time for dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots. I usually enjoy most places I go to. Nothing real popular.


University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I like action/adventure/scifi movies and various others. When it comes to food, I'm simple...chicken, steak, eggs. Chocolate and coffee are a must. There aren't many foods I don't like (not keen to fried foods).

For fun

Scuba diving and staying fit are my favorite things to do. I enjoy relaxing on the beach, skiing (snow and water), and adrenalin pumping activities. I like anything outdoors. I like to relax and watch a movie or just a day working in the yard.

Last read

The last book I read was the "Lone Survivor". About a seal team member's survival after his entire team was killed. I like books by Baldacci when I get a chance to read. I like my kindle fire. I read dive and running mags and educational manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised a Catholic but always had trouble believing in a single entity. I put agnostic because I don't have/practice any faith. There has to be a higher energy out there but what is it truly? I keep my mind open to all posibilities.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Chemistry with a minor in Biology. My first major was electrical engineering in my early years but only 2 semesters. I like the sciences/technical fields.