Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Lookin for a partner in crime!

In his own words

Hi, I'm mike. I just moved here from San Francisco where I've lived a good part of my life. I grew up in New York so I guess you can say I've been around and really had some great experiences. What brought me to LA was a work opportunity that I just started, and one that'll have me around for the next few years of my life or longer. I'm pretty focused on my career right now, but I'd like to find someone I can hang out with on my free time. I am looking for someone to connect with, so if I found the right person, I'd let things take its course. Aside from sharing some of the same interests, I'd like to meet someone I can crack jokes and be stupid with, someone who likes to explore and discover new things, and can still wind down from time to time and just have good conversation with over some coffee. I'm pretty laid back and I'm trying to meet people. So if you're interested, send me a message and maybe we'll just click!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats


Favorite hot spots

I'll always love NY and SF. Other places I loved visiting include Hong Kong, Cambodia, and Hawaii. Sounds pretty random huh? I still have a lot of places on my list to visit! As far as in LA, I'm still getting to know this city!

Favorite things

my music collection, coffee, my star wars knick knacks, bikes and cats.

For fun

Hanging out in parks. Exploring neighborhoods. Scenic hikes. Playing soccer. Jogging. Cycling. Trying to pick up golf again. Finding the best eats. Adult drinks. Non adult drinks. Venturing out of the city. Travelling everywhere. N loungin

Last read

I read a lot for work. I'd like to read for leisure too, but yea. Not happening.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Preference, not a deal breaker
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference