Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Rock Tavern, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to share my life & all that comes with it with a woman who is my equal, if not my better half...

In his own words

**This profile under construction** ... because sometimes life and people change .... and so should your profile to reflect those changes =) Well let's see ... I am a 43 years young but sometimes do feel my age because of certain events in my life that have not stopped me from living but have slowed me down somewhat, given me more of an appreciation for what life has to offer. I am a retired police officer. I am also divorced and have a beautiful young daughter who is the most important person in my life and love her with all my heart. I prefer the rural/suburban life over city living. Even though I grew up and lived most of my life in NYC, I never really cared for the city life and environment. I do not mind visiting and catching a show, concert and or night out on the town for some special occasion but the day to day living there is not for me. About me ??? Well I like to think of myself as a good person in general with good intentions, not perfect but believe in a philosophy of how you would like to be treated is how you should treat others ... and I like it when people treat me nice so there =) I can be quiet and reserved at times but can also let my guard down and open up once I get to know someone, especially if I feel they are worth it to get to know. I do not like being around persistently negative people or people that think being bad is good. People with selfish, snobby and or down right rude attitudes can find someone else to associate with but not with me. I have a sometimes quirky, sarcastic but always corny sense of humor. I have a perpensity to be somewhat OCD with some things but not to the point where I need intervention or being on a reality show ... --- example of my sense of humor =) . I have an appreciation of a lot of things but lack the skill or desire to partake in some of those things, for instance dancing. I can slow dance but if you are expecting me to appear on Dancing with the Stars or take a zumba class ... ummm you will be disappointed =( . Also I should mention, as most of us here on this site make note of, I do not play games and do not expect to be played. I know how it feels to be played, used and cheated on and do not wish to repeat those experiences. It would be wonderful if I can really find my match on this site but if not I hope to make some new friends and be enriched by those new acquaintances if that is the end result. By the way, most of the time you can tell if there is a connection within the first couple of dates, whether it be just one to two or several dates ... point being is that I wont be offended if after a date or two you decide being friends is the better option rather then pursuing something your not sure of ... that goes both ways by the way. --- example of humor again =) Well if you would like to know more, feel free to e-mail me and I will try to oblige. Oh and I will try and update my photos from time to time ... I look the same just sometimes I grow my hair long a little bit and sometimes cut it short. Hmmm after just saying that to any woman that would be reading this gave me a mental picture of said woman nodding her head in agreement ...Lol

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movie theater ... I haven't travelled much in a while but hopefully finding the right woman will motivate me into doing so as well as trying new things and going to new places.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music especially rock, dance, old school freestyle and even some modern country ... EXCEPT rap or hip hop ... particularly the extreme versions of those so called music catergories. Please don't call it music because it's not.

For fun

Spend time with my daughter and family. Going to movies and mall. Kid at heart so every so often play games, particular video games but like board or card games as well. I will eat out and socialize from time to time at a local resteraunt or tavern.

Last read

The newspaper ... I like to keep up on current events =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Retired Police Officer from NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Puerto Rican,German and Italian with a little Spaniard mixed in on the Puerto Rican side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference