Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love life? Let me know what you're passionate about!

In her own words

**I just moved back from the East Coast. I am looking to meet new friends and activities partners who are interested in exploring the city, regardless of gender. I enjoy spending time with people who are authentic and fully self-expressed, with a sense of humour.** People often tell me that I have an infectious smile. I am a happy and optimistic person so I love to smile. I love to surround myself with people who are genuine and laugh heartily and often. I am passionate about constantly exploring new things: either by traveling to new countries, trying new restaurants, reading new books, or dabbling in areas outside of my training. I love intellectual stimulation, paradigm-shifts,and constantly facing new challenges. I believe in trying everything at least once, like para-sailing, piloting a plane, looking down from CN Tower or Taipei 101 (2nd tallest building in the world), even if I am acrophobic.:P I love people who aren't afraid to challenge the authority, and are fearless in life. I love to tackle new adventures and challenges. I like to test the limits of all things. I slack when I can and I work hard when I need to. I set my standards high and my goals higher. I am passionate about everything I do, whether it's work or play. I'm spontaneous. I like to observe people's reactions to difficult situations. I like to take bubble baths and eat ice cream on rainy days. I love my friends and family because they love me for who I am. I like the concept of unconditional love. I do whatever makes me happy - and enjoying life makes me happy. =) I'd like to meet someone who has a clear vision of where his life is going, is authentic, communicates well and is considerate of others. I'm very attracted to men with great attitudes and excellent sense of humor. He can brighten up the room with his smile. It would be a bonus if he has interesting perspectives on life and enjoys learning and trying new things as much as I do. At the very least, we could learn from each other and possibly be BFF's for life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taiwan, St. Thomas (US Virgin Islands), Tokyo, Hong Kong, Paris, Thailand, London, Geneva, Monaco

Favorite things

I enjoy things that help me to think outside the box. I am passionate about entrepreneurship. Shark Tank. Landmark Education. "After awhile, you just want to be with the one who makes you laugh"

For fun

I am a pretty happy-go-lucky person and I find joy and fun in day-to-day moments. I think as adults, we tend to forget how to play as children do. My fabric of life is one of play, ease where my day to day quality of life is filled with pleasure.

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, How to Win friends and influence people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwanese American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral