Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles of Sausalito, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
How about us?

In his own words

I'm independent and like to live quite the jam packed, fun filled lifestyle. I work hard, travel as often as possible, take care of myself and have a very close knit group of great friends. With that said, I'm looking for a someone who loves spending time with me, but is independent enough to have her own life, too. I certainly would never rely on anyone else for my own happiness, and would expect the same in return. I'd like to find someone whose goals and aspirations align with mine... she’s driven, loving, honest, has her life together, and is looking for the "icing on the cake." Someone to travel with- whether it's road tripping down the coast of California or jetting off on a spontaneous weekend getaway. The vitals: I'm a hopeful romantic. I don't spend my time with anyone who is disrespectful or only out for themselves. It makes me sad when someone can't differentiate between their and they're, your and you're... you get the drift. I love getting suited up for the occasional "swanky" date night at a fancy new spot, but feel that cooking dinner and watching a movie together on the couch is just as pleasurable. My parents are still happily married after almost 40 years. They're my inspiration. "Everybody dies, but not everybody Lives." "The things that make life worth living aren't found in the mind, they must be felt in the heart." Let's get to know each other over coffee or dessert, because it's always better to meet in person...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Sweden, Oahu, the Bahamas, Tahiti, Japan, Costa Rica, love the Bay Area

Favorite things

Favorite movies (I loooove movies): Avatar, Up!, The Last Samurai, The Last of the Mohicans, The Dark Knight, The Ugly Truth, Frailty, Session 9, Heat, The Fifth Element, The Matrix, Dirty Dancing, Field of Dreams, Boiler Room, Jerry Maguire

For fun

Open to most everything: museums, ballet, movies, good restaurants, baseball or basketball games (live), dancing, indoor rock climbing, hiking, sailing, golf (although I'm just beginning to learn), road trips, travel (international or in the U.S.)

Last read

Last book I read: The Italian Secretary by Caleb Carr Favorite books: a life-long Stephen King fan, but also read my fair share of business and investing books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
painting pictures with words, creating successful marketing programs with little to no advertising spend, and preparing for my next travel adventure...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral