Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dothan, AL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Water, adventure, laugh, good hygiene, very important!!

In her own words

Sweet, smart, funny, and a little crazy from time to time. Hope that sums it up. No, really, it's hard to meet people when you're a busy mom of a six year old. He's pretty awesome and he loves water and waves as much as I do. I worked as a sound engineer on ships,festivals, concerts etc., so I love good music. Almost any music that can be found at Bonnaroo is the type of music I like the most. I run sound for my church now, so I can keep my "ear" up to par. Currently, I am a nurse in an ICU and I love it. I really enjoy being outside, and even better if it involves water or water sports. I'm on match frankly because I don't have ample time to meet people outside of work, and I like having a life away from work. Grew up in a family full of pilots but I prefer the water, go figure. I would love to meet someone with strong family values, someone I can be crazy with. Someone who is interesting, intelligent, and adventuresome. Who likes to get outside. I would love to be around someone who can make me laugh and make me feel safe. I am very independent and strong but it would be nice to have all that melt away from time to time. If you are glued to the TV or computer don't bother. Not that I don't enjoy a nice night of movies or couch sitting, but if all you do is sit, I can't do that! Good conversation, a drink, and a night out are always nice.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spot is Haleiwa Hi. I love Alaska and Vancouver. Also like Costa Rica a lot. Panama City, Destin., and San Diego. It's hard to pick a fav. I like to travel.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Enjoy getting out on a catamaran, surfing, or sail boat when possible.

For fun

anything involving the water!

Last read

Medical junk, and a couple novels here and there, mostly suspense or mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom is part Creek Indian, Dad is a Scotch-Irish. I'm an American mutt ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference