Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
[insert Nietzsche quote here]

In her own words

hOwdY. My name is Meena. And no I'm not mean; quite the contrary, I am told I can make friends with trees. And though I enjoy befriending the randomist of persons in the most unexpected of circumstances.. I have not met that "special someone" that .. well.. has prevented me from going on sites such as this. So feel free to send a hello. What am I looking for? I have an idea in mind, but the one irrefutable requirement is a man with character. Period. That intangible weight that makes you sigh with relief and mutter, "now that's someone with gonads." A little more about moi: Southern Cali brat born n raised, moved to the East Coast 4.5 years ago. Momma's Korean, pop's Afghan; how's that for a confusing childhood? I was raised with 2 brothers, so despite my girly appearance I'm a geeky tomboy at heart. As such I enjoy anything athletic/competitive/outdoors, sarcasm, and a good ole debate. Oh yes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a mini-Aussie. She is my heart.. my lil fur baby.

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

MUSIC; laughing; people; contemplation; new experiences; connecting with others; music; expanding the proverbial box; crisp air; exploring cultures; rich conversations; other people's happiness, and contributing to it; conflict resolution; family.

For fun

Love films, being outdoors (skiing, running, parks, etc.), reading (mostly non-fiction), meeting new people, random adventures, searching for (and being inspired by) new tunes, and of course -- a chill night w/ good food and great friends.

Last read

Cover to cover? A Brief History of Everything. Hands down one of my fav books of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in finance. Please don't hold that against me :-p
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern No preference
Mother is Korean; Father is Afghan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral