Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Petersburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Simple girl, hoping to find something more. Ready to take a leap and see where my feet land.

In her own words

I am a very fun and energetic person, but yest still laid back and easy going and optimistic. I enjoy things that make me laugh. I like to go camping, hunting, fishing, anything that has me in the outdoors. I enjoy all kinds of music. I am the type of person that likes to laugh, to make people laugh and I always see the good in everything. I'm an honest hardworking girl. I give 120% into what I work for and whoever I'm with. I'm blunt and straightforward but, I am a bit shy at first but I warm up quickly once I'm comfortable. I enjoy working out and watching sports as well. I have kids that are the sun, the moon and stars that light up my sky. I'm I am an open book, so just ask me what you want to know. I think I have a pretty kick ass job, I love it and enjoy waking up and going to work everyday.I work at a job that I love, and enjoy very much, can be demanding at times, but I make time for the ones I care about. I would like to meet someone who isn't afraid to open up but leave enough mystery to want to find out more about them again. Someone I look forward to having a conversation with and can live in the moment. I am looking for a relationship at some point in time but I don't mind taking time getting there. At some point in time in life I want to meet my best friend, the person I can wake up smiling to, look forward to talking to during the day, excited to come home to at night and look forward to snuggling up to every night before bed. I guess I can say that I'm looking for an imperfect person to fit into my imperfect life. I am a simple girl raised on traditional values, I am honest, caring, loyal and I don't lie, cheat or play games and looking for someone who has the same values.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am not sure that I have a favorite hot spot unless its lunch time at work. I don't mind going to the bar from time to time for a few drinks with friends but I don't really spend a lot of time there.

Favorite things

Food, Cooking, Photography, Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, driving with nowhere in particular to go.

For fun

love to watch football, hockey, ufc. like to go bowling, to the movies, hanging out with friends, enjoying the outdoors. I enjoy a good hike through the woods, or a walk around the a park. I like adventure and can be somewhat spontaneous.

Last read

I like richard preston books, and dean koontz books..when i read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
my job takes me to lots of different places i get to see new things and experience life at a different level and makes it exciting and i love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
working progress not much longer..