Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Christian Mom that is an Independent Patriotic Republican seeks to find someone to grow old with

In her own words

Seeking a Chilvary Christian gentleman who is willing to take 'baby steps' in building a relationship on trust, adventure and love. When I see couples in their 70's I want to be love and still holding hands. I enjoy road trips,volunteering, animals, estate sales, visiting my youngen' in college and auctions. Estate sales because it's like walking through someone's life, through their story. I especially love hearing stories of the past. when I go to antique auctions. I own my home, 1900's Farm House, out in the country, where watching the sunset behind the silo is so beautiful and peaceful. I enjoy discovering the undiscovered and look for the stories it might have once told. Each year I mark off 2 things on my long Bucket List; one adventure and one purchase everyear. 2013:I purchase a chain saw (I tore it up 3 times before I finally figured it out) and fly in a small airplane (1944 Stinson). 2014: Drove to Washington, DC and increase my collection of books from 1900 or older. Yes, actually finding my soul mate is on the Bucket List, but thought that one would take time. Who knows, maybe 2015 will be the year to mark that off my list. Last, and certainly not least, I am a Godly woman who lives by Faith, not by Site. I give thanks to God for all of my many blessings and try to do random acts of kindness everyday. . So what I'm not into: Nascar, people who smoke, people who are rude, greed, ebonics, bars, Democrats, people who complain without doing anything about it, musicals (I'm sorry I just can't stand them), someone who hogs the remote, negativity. Life is such a gift, therefor I will live it to its fullest.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love all fluffy animals, the fluffer the better. Of course I love horses too...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fire pit, Antique Auctions, Republican Events, if it's good weather you can find me at a park doing my speed walk

Favorite things

Spending time with my youngen. Mexican food. Those moments when God answers prayers. A good hug. Being appreciated.

For fun

Explore abandoned properties. Lending a helping hand.

Last read

A book on MacroEconomics. Seriously I don't have much time to read; working, visiting my baby in college, doing the mom stuff, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do accounting for an international company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised strick Southern Baptist. Several years ago I converted to Pentecostal and LOVE IT. My Faith is VERY strong...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two Bachelors in Finance and one in Business