Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my funny half

In her own words

i love animals so a man who loves them is what kind of guy im looking for someone funny outgoing family values passionate life is too short and if your looking im here waiting for you. i would like to find someone who is serious about a meaningful relationship and doesnt like to joke around about it i am most of a homey so i dnt like bars or nightclubs. i do enjoy sports hockey baseball football etc. my favorite team is new england patriots, red sox and the bruins (can you tell im from Boston) but I enjoy sports anyway. I might not fully comprehend but I will watch and learn. to me peace and quiet is very important especially if you are trying to learn about the person you are with so anything like fishing boating museums etc is nice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i have a maltese and a cairn terrier which i adore

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my favorite destination was montserrat an island of antigua very romantic i went there along time ago


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

love to go antique shopping flea markets places like that where you can find a goldmine people dont know what they have

For fun

i am working on myy garden as we speak it takes me a lot of time since I love exotic plants so I am pretty picky about the ones i choose

Last read

im still reading Hitlers Pope a biography very interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
i work for the government as a inside travel agent for the convention center
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i was born in cuba and moved to boston in 1966 because of communism
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
i attend my beautiful church on sundays at 10 calvary chapel if you want to meet me there that would be great
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i love languages and right now im learning hindi i can speak several others its easy for me to learn since i already know one.