Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 500 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
anyone out there, please send me a sign!

In his own words

A little about me... If you are reading this profile: a) it’s the middle of the night and you’ve counted all the sheep and you still can’t sleep and out of boredom you stumbled upon this site b) you’re curious to know what the hype on internet dating was all about c) you are actively seeking a potential mate d) you are looking for a date for your cousins’ wedding e) who could pass a guy like this. I could have rambled on about my likes and dislikes, pet peeves, fetishes, repulsions, inclinations desires and fixations. But what good would that be? When it all comes down to it these are just words from a stranger. What does one do to stand out from the mountains of nameless faces, and what does one write about oneself where you neither look conceited or uninteresting. In an environment where What are you looking for in a partner? each person is honest and interesting and easy-going and smart and fit and attractive and fun to be with and spontaneous and worldly and caring and cultured and funny. How can we distinguish the differences between a person who wrote nothing but two words but have an incredible amount to offer or the person who wrote endlessly about their accomplishments and personalities but really left no more to be desired? We are a combination or all of those qualities at one point in time. But we are all very different and unique people who share the same thing, the pursuit of an elusive and strange thing that we call love or the substitutions of it! I'd just like to add... This is a plea for the times you asked me out but stupidly declined, for the times our timing was off, for the times you asked for directions and I just gave them, for the times I was too nervous to talk, for the times I got scared of love and ran off like wild horses, for the times you gave your number but never called, for the times you asked for my number but never called, for the times I smiled, then you smiled, then looked away and then smiled again and poof you were gone, for

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference