Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for some ... you thought I was going to say football? Outgoing single woman looking to find a complimentary match.

In her own words

I am looking for a MAN - a man that can accept me as my girlfriends do! This man should possess character, honesty and loyalty above all else. My perfect match would be hardworking but not forget how to have FUN. Someone with whom I share several interests, who I cannot wait to hear from or see at the end of a day, a man that I can share my innermost secrets with as well as my silly, childish side is what I am looking for. In my opinion (and I think my friends would agree) my strong-willed, extroverted, independent side meshes well with my soft, giving, loving side and I am looking for the man that will be able to nourish both equally. My perfect match would have family and friends that are important to him and that he enjoys spending time with. I would hope he would share those relationships with me as I would want to share my family and friends with him. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is definetly his own person but is able and willing to seamlessly add me to his life. I am not at all interested in playing games so if that is what you are looking for please look elsewhere. Good Luck!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats; one male one female. They are brother and sister. They were left on my girlfriend's parents property and needed a home so I took them in. They are great company despite the fact that they don't help out around the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is where my family and friends are. I am well over the bar/club scene but enjoy good food, wine, conversation and laughter either out at a restaurant or at home.


La Roche College, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is mom's spaghetti. I like to read (fiction), exercise, shop at the mall for clothes or stuff for the house, watch crime shows on TV, watch the Steelers anywhere and spend time with people I care about.

For fun

When I am in the mood to socialize, I enjoy spending time with family/friends over dinner/drinks catching up with one another's lives. Other times I enjoy the comfort of home, curled up in front of the television watching a good movie or program.

Last read

I mostly enjoy the crime/mystery/political scandal books. I also like to read John Grisham, Harlan Coben and Patricia Cornwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a Contract Administrator at the Pittsburgh International Airport. This position deals with various facets of administering contracts for the airlines, ground transportaiton carriers, parking management, concessionaires, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Italian and Polish. Growing up around my Mom's Italian family has offered much in the way of tradition.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been raised Catholic but do not attend Church on a regular basis. At this point in my life I must admit I have some issues with the Catholic religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors Degree in Communications from LaRoche College.