Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Bath, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring, hardworking and looking for a friend.

In her own words

I am looking for a man to share the rest of my life with. I am looking for a man who is confident and caring. A man who likes a good BBQ with friends. someone who is a good best friend. I am a good communicator, enjoy working outdoors. My favorite thing to do is landscape projects and gardening. I am looking for someone that can make a DIY project more fun by doing it together. Started my adult life in San Diego, CA as an Occupational Therapist, 10 years later I decided to do what I alway's had wanted to do, and took up Real Estate. That led to another great career, and eventually to owning and operating a property management company in the mountains of Idaho near a ski resort. When the ski resort declared bankrupcty, I saw another opportunity to return to New York and work on our family dairy farm. So I am now doing odd jobs around an old farm and loving it. While working in San Diego, I was given a dog, a bichion Frese, and while she isn't what you would expect a farm dog to look like, she loves it here too! My two children are grown, and married and have children of their own. I am a grandmother 3 times over to the most beautiful grandkids that ever walked the earth!! Yes I am a proud grandmother. My Uncle runs the farm at 80 yrs old, and my Mother runs the financial side of the farm. I admire them and love them, and do what I can around the farm for them. There isn't a lot of opportunity to meet single men doing what I am doing, and I would like to meet Mr. Wonderful some day so here I am on Love to me is two people who will share their hopes and dreams together, make decisions together, make sacrifices for one another, and be best friends. Mr. Right will love the farm life enough to want to do weekend DIY projects since I love projects of most any type. This spring I want to build a raised garden for veggies, and I would love it if I had a friend who would enjoy working alongside me. Mr. Right will be smart, charming, hate the right football teams, and love the right ones. Enjoy cooking, going for short sightseeing trips or hikes, working on landscaping or gardening projects (his place or mine) Be affectionate. I want a man who has a positive outlook on life. A man who can deal with adversity in a realtionship with conversation instead of withdrawl. I want a man who will be able to love a women faults and all, as I am able to return that favor. I don't have patients for baseball but love football. Enjoy watching Golf if the weather outside sucks and Phil is playing. Thanks for taking time to read my profile. Best of luck to you in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

We have lots of cats on the farm, but only one is allowed to come inside. His name is BAD CAT. I like him anyway!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy working in the garden, having time with family, a good BBQ,Mountains and crystal clear lakes, white water rafting, Have a dream to go on a cruise in the Med. to see Italy and France.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My kids and grandkids. going for walks, HGTV, reading historical novels, Hanging out with my sister at a local bar playing pool and dancing.

For fun

Gardening. Enjoy cooking. Love to visit new places, go out to dinner at a nice resturant, Love riding ATV's, Going for rides looking at houses and their architecture. Enjoy visiting historical sites, and do love a good shopping trip.

Last read

The Gold Rush of '49



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for my family on a dairy farm currently. Recently sold a property management co. Out in Idaho and moved back home.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little of a lot of things. My ancestors immigrated from Europe long ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Columbia University with a masters degree in Occupational Therapy.