Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Wexford, PA, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I would like to meet a lady that is looking...

In his own words

I would like to meet a lady that is looking for someone to share good times, sad times and whatever comes in between, sunsets with a glass of wine and long ride in a convertible (weather permitting). I love pets, Henry is my adopted lab and Katie is my cat. I'm a go with the flow type of guy, usually able to adapt to just about anything. I believe in committed loving relationships, . I would like to get to know someone and progress to something more serious. I like to travel, day trips, Like to go to Vegas, not to much into gambling though, there a lot of really good shows, things to do in the desert, hiking at red rock canyon, 4 wheeling. Where else can you walk down the street with a margarita without getting arrested, love to go to fremont street. I like to go to the beach, like sitting on the balcony, with a bottle of wine, kissing my lady while the sun goes down. I know what I want in a relationship and what I don't. I know how to treat a woman, I consider myself to be a romantic at heart. I like spending time with the person that I care deeply about. I'm looking for a woman that takes care of herself, I keep in good shape and would like the same in return. You must have a sense of humor, I tend to be sarcastic at times. My Idea of a good 1st date is a meeting you for a glass of wine, finding out about you while listening to some acoustic music, or bringing my dog along and going for a walk in the woods.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Henry is my Lab mix rescue dog, he pee'd on me, I had to take him. Katie is my cat, my sister is an animal nut, Many cats and not enough homes, so I agreed to take her, Henry and Katie don't always get along, he usually loses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Wineries, nice restaurants, Jergels for bands, places that have acoustic nights, I like going to the gym and to the movies. Cultural district. Mt. Washington restaurants


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I pretty much like all kinds of music, partial to country, classic rock, acoustic. Like to watch Law and Order, local pittsburgh sports. Good Italian food, playing with my dog. Home remodeling, I always have a few projects going on

For fun

Like to go hiking in the woods with my dog, hang out with friends when I have the time, I work around my house in my spare time, remodeling Bathroom, Dining room and back porch right now. Steelers, Panthers, Movies, comedy clubs

Last read

Days of Fire. Read the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette every day. I do a lot of reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Anesthetist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic in a mixed religion household, ProtestantCatholic. There is so much conflict in the world with a basis in religion, I don't think that religion is meant to be the cause of conflict
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Took me a while but finally got my Masters Degree, I have about 5 degrees from the School of Hard Knocks.