Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-62 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hello, I am an intellectual, intelligent,...

In her own words

I am an intellectual, intelligent, driven, healthy and sensual woman. I am originally from Europe, but been in The US since I came here for college. Lived in NYC, NJ before I moved to CA in '13. I have friends all over the world, accomplished son and daughter, living on their own, a job I love and healthy routines. I used to hike as often as I could. Nowadays work take up too much time, so have to and do work harder at getting in a hike. These days that means a real fast run up I love The Bay Area. I plan on doing a lot of exploring. If there is a man who would like to show me his favorite spots, great. I like to find new, exciting restaurants. And, I do not like to sit still.. I am looking for a man who is accomplished in whatever he does, is ambitious, leads a healthy lifestyle, is fit. I want a man who shares my goals of creating a nice home . I like to take the top down when Saturday night rolls around.. I like to explore, starting with the area, moving on to the rest of the world. Looking for brains and looking for a tall, over 6', like my heels....., fit, healthy, handsome, intellectual, intelligent, ambitious man. No photo, NO response.... One part Kim Kardashian, two parts girl next door.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love big dogs. I have owned a few. One day I want to get a dog, or two, again..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Hamptons NYC Italy Park City the ocean... the mountains..... ..anywhere tranquil.....


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dark chocolate and ginger Red wine Ocean Seafood Bauhaus and Lloyd Wright Italian leather Reading and book stores Greens and fresh fruits Home improvements Coltrane Hendrix Lana Del Rey Cooking Yoga meditation Flip - flops People

For fun

Cook Travel & explore

Last read

Floor plans.... The NY Times Camus.... Trade mags...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Interior Designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Norwegian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Parson's School of Design, NYU NYU