Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for someone to take a chance....

In his own words

I am a basic guy with an easy-going attitude who appreciates the small things in life. My personal belief is that a person should have a positive influence on their community. That could be anything from volunteering at the shelter down to picking up trash when you're walking on the sidewalk - every little bit helps. Life is too short to live in the past. If you cannot forgive and let go of your bad experiences they will still affect you in the present. My life is busy at times with work and things but I would like to find someone to spend quality time with and to enjoy each others company. I would like to find someone to enjoy the pleasurable things in life, the small moments most people take for granted. Enjoying the beauty of nature on a slow walk, etc.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to small, out of the way places. I tend to favor cozy, quiet venues over noisey, crowded ones. Duluth and Northern Wisconsin are nice summer weekend getaways. I would love to visit Australia, New Zealand and parts of Europe someday.

Favorite things

I love to explore thrift and antique stores. My favorite stores are Home Depot and Menards, I can wander around for hours. Same with Half-Price Books store. I love chocolate-chip cookies with a cold glass of milk.

For fun

I like to keep physically active, which is easier in the summer, with golf, softball, biking, etc. Quite walks are nice too. I love to do remodeling projects and help others with their projects and give advice. I like to watch all types of movies.

Last read

I have to read and absorb a lot of information at work so I tend not to read a lot at home. I tend to read non-fiction, my favorite author at the moment is Malcolm Gladwell. You also can't go wrong with a good sudoku puzzle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job and work with some great people but, like everyone else, I would love to work for myself and be my own boss.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical midwesterner, roughly half German, half Swedish with a little bit of other stuff thrown in the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering.