Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-57 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently widowed gay father with 2 young children!

In his own words

I am looking for that special man who isn't afraid of eveuntually becomng part of a family. There can be chaos at my house with a 7 year old son and a 6 year old daughter and 3 dogs., but there can be quiet times as well. Still seeking the one ! I know that he is out there . Why are guys on here if they then realize that they are too busy to get to know someone ? Once I feel comfortable with you and the time is right...I will take the next step and introduce you to my wonderful son and daughter! I have met some men on here who think they are ready to meet someone with children, when in reality they are not ready. This search has proven difficult, however I know that my next Mr. Right is out there!!! After the kids are settled in for the night, lets sit under the stars with a drink and disuss our desires and get to know each other! After being with my partner for 23 years , he passed away and I am heistant but ready to start dating again. I am a hopeless romantic and believe in love and want that type of relationshop again! I am very afrfectionate and love to cuddle or just a touch to let me know that you are thinking of me. I do not wish for endless emails back and forth....if interrested in meeting lets exchange numbers and meet to see where it goes! I enjoy movies, the theatre, the beach, the pool, entertaining and cooking and quiet times at home.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 3 dogs and 3 Hampsters!

Favorite things

Movies, theatre, the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently completing degree to teach Elementary School. In the meantime I am being kept busy as a Sub. Teacher.